HOME     EVANGELISM     MINISTRIES    CM&I SATELLITE      SUNDAY SCHOOL      MIDWAY'S CALENDAR     CONTACT US

 

Midway Church of Christ Holiness, USA

Email:  midwaychurchofch@bellsouth.net

P.O. Box 121

Folsom, LA 70437

office:   (985) 796-5533

 

Leadership Team

Position

Email Address

Elder Leroy Divinity

Pastor

pastor@midwaycochusa.com

Leonard McGee

Deacon (Chairman)

Leonard_McGee@midwaycochusa.com

Marshall Brumfield

Deacon

Marshall_Brumfield@midwaycochusa.com

Chalmers Brumfield

Deacon

Chalmers_Brumfield@midwaycochusa.com

James Weary

Deacon

James_Weary@midwaycochusa.com

Fred Taylor

Administrative Assistant

Fred_Taylor@midwaycochusa.com

Pamella Divinity

First Lady & Christian Education Coordinator

First_Lady@midwaycochusa.com

Leroy Heisser

Trustee Board Chairman

Leroy_Heisser@midwaycochusa.com

Carol Brumfield

Deaconess

Carol_Brumfield@midwaycochusa.com

Lois Weary

Deaconess

Lois_Weary@midwaycochusa.com

Mattie Brumfield

Deaconess

Mattie_Brumfield@midwaycochusa.com

Hazel Brumfield

Deaconess/

Church Clerk

Hazel_Brumfield@midwaycochusa.com

Charlotte Roberts

Deaconess

(Chair Lady)

Charlotte_Roberts@midwaycochusa.com

Mary Lee Dennis

Deaconess (Emeritus)

Mary_Dennis@midwaycochusa.com

Adriona Taylor

Youth Ministry Leader

Adriona_Taylor@midwaycochusa.com

 

 

 

Meet the Pastor

Photo Album

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Aug. 4-8

Revival

Prayer: 7pm

Service: 7:30pm

Theme:  Christ The Foundation of Leadership

Revivalist:  Eld. George Burris

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

       

COCHUSA National Website

Southwestern Diocese

 

 
 

Website Designed and Maintained by StudioGreen